Connect with us


These Six GOP Senators Should Be Expelled From Congress Today



Even after rioters violently breached the Capitol building, six GOP senators on Wednesday voted to sustain the objection against the electoral college votes, supporting President Donald Trump’s attempt to stay in power via insurrection. They must be expelled from Congress.

The objection raised against the electoral votes failed overwhelmingly in the Senate, affirming Joe Biden as the next president of the United States. Here are the six Republican senators who voted to sustain the objection:

Sen. Ted Cruz
Sen. Josh Hawley
Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith
Sen. Roger Marshall
Sen. John Kennedy
Sen. Tommy Tuberville


Shop Smart